Wapic, 8/9/2016

Wapic Insurance Plc. (Bloomberg: WAPIC:NL) will hold a teleconference call for investors and analysts on Tuesday, August 9th, 2016 at 2pm Lagos Time (1pm London/ 3pm Johannesburg/ 9am New York) with its senior management, to announce the unaudited financial results for the period ended June 30th, 2016. There will be an opportunity at the end of the call for management to take questions from investors and analysts.
 
Participant Dial in Numbers:                       
Nigeria: +234 12775990
       ZA: +272 18197035
         UK: +44 2030432440
       US: +1 8778874163
 
Participant PIN Code:  30461484#
 
Kindly send email to pre-register for conference call, to receive presentation:
 
Strategy&InvestorRelations@wapic.com
h